posalinks.blogg.se

Bramp ffmpeg rtsp protocol not defined
Bramp ffmpeg rtsp protocol not defined











I couldn’t easily find the proper usage command and flags, however eventually after viewing multiple sites, mixing, matching, and testing, I found this command worked: ffmpeg -rtsp_transport tcp -i rtsp://IP./live1.sdp -framerate 30 -video_size 1280x720 -vcodec libx264 -preset veryfast -maxrate 1984k -bufsize 3968k -vf "format=yuv420p" -g 60 -c:a aac -b:a 128k -ar 44100 -f flv rtmp://YOUTUBELIVE/DIR/StreamKey I had no luck with VLC however I found out ffmpeg should do what I needed to do. I figured I would see if I could use VLC or FFMPEG to convert the stream. The information in this post can be used for other streaming services that require an RTMP stream like Facebook! To configure the stream I would have to find a way to convert and encode the RTSP stream from the camera to a YouTube Live compatible RTMP stream.

bramp ffmpeg rtsp protocol not defined

I recently got my hands on a D-Link DCS-5222L IP Camera and thought it would be pretty cool to get it setup to do YouTube Live streaming.













Bramp ffmpeg rtsp protocol not defined