posalinks.blogg.se

Super smash bros ultimate world of light final boss
Super smash bros ultimate world of light final boss






super smash bros ultimate world of light final boss

How can I guarantee that I will beat both Galeem and Dharkon and receive the Duck Hunt challenge ("Beat the final boss without being KOed"), though? And does this imply that you need to lose absolutely no stocks in all 3 phases, or just the final phase (I've heard that you get your stocks revived after beating the first 2 phases)? I've reached a point in World of Light where I've beaten all the spirit battles (at least, I think I have) except for the final boss. You've been warned! Just in case, all spoiler-related text has been hidden in a spoiler block quote. Ultimate here, mainly regarding one of the challenges in World of Light and the final boss.

super smash bros ultimate world of light final boss

There are spoilers for the story mode of Super Smash Bros.








Super smash bros ultimate world of light final boss